Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Blaine, MN

4.86/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Though it was extremely busy, I got in on time and was seen by Dr Fish within a short time.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Lisko is great!
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Was seen on time. Procedure was well explained. Outcome was good.
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent, caring doctor, would recommend him.
Bernadette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Pleasant nurses. Made sure one was comfortable for procedure. Answered all questions. Made sure one understood care for after the procedure. Doctor was personable and did make you feel that he was rushed for time.
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Freed has been great to work with. He does an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout any exams or procedures.
Dan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent Care
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Service, care and friendly are the best. Dr. Squires is an exceptional physician.
Terry K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Service was excellent, prompt and thorough.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Mischke was a absolute pleasure to work with. He was polite and very thorough. Every step of my procedure was explained. I will continue to request him as my Doctor.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
wonderful
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
I was grateful to be seen on short notice and was treated with great respect and patience when I checked in. Dr Lisko rearranged her schedule to accommodate patients even when she needed to leave early for a funeral. My condition was diagnosed, explained and treated in an efficient manner. I will recommend Dr Lisko and the clinic to others. Thank you for your warmth and genuine kindness.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
He was very throughel.
Jean N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
After having cancer on my face that was ignored by a different dermatologist, I have found so much confidence in Dr. Lisko. She is so willing to check what I find, of concern, and deal with it immediately.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice
Andrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Office staff was very friendly. Dr. Hanson's assistant was lovely and courteous. Dr. Hanson was very friendly, organized, and efficient.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice and professional and knowledgeable got me in and out. I would definitely refer patients
Sharian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my initial consultation with Dr. Fish. I was impressed by the professionalism exibited by the staff and the physician. They were informative about the procedure I was to have. I found this pratice to be punctual and welcoming to all patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing dermatological surgery.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good as always.