Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Blaine, MN

97 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita O.
Submitted 08/31/22
Needed to see somebody for severe itching, UCare gave me some clinics, thanks to Amy, receptionist, when I told her I was leaving for Europe & had to get relief, she worked me in to a SAME DAY, unheard of!!! appt w/Dr.Luxenberg, who prescribed meds that will give relief. Definitely a +5 for medical care and ++5 for aiding and caring for a person new to the clinic ❤️
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/17/22
I recently saw Dr. Endrizzi to remove a cancerous spot on my nose. He was very professional, personable and thorough. I felt that I was in very capable hands. His assistant Jess was really great to work with. She made me comfortable and was very helpful to me during the entire procedure. Thanks to you both.
Gabriela K.
Submitted 03/27/22
Wonderful and kind service
Rochelle S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Holly Hanson is an amazing Doctor. She is always on time, very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Dani M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Hanson is very quick and thorough! Definitely recommend her if you are looking for a personable, respectful, efficient dermatologist! I will continue to see her on a regular basis.
Arnold K.
Submitted 06/29/21
I was referred to Dr. Fish, and I am sure glad I was. The staff before and after my procedure were excellent and Dr Fish was tremendous! He removed a cancer spot on my forehead, larger than a quarter and almost to my skull, and now 8 weeks later, it can't even be seen!! Unbelievable, and I would refer anyone and everyone to him! Thanks Doc!!
Dan H.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Lisko zapped me with her nitrogen gun - not fun but necessary. I felt confident that she did a thorough exam.
Wendy O.
Submitted 04/30/21
This was a great visit from start to finish. Checking in was a breeze, Dr. Norland was very thorough and listened to my thoughts. Her nurse was thorough and kind as well. I have been going to this office for about 15-20 years and would not go anywhere else.
Karen K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Hanson is friendly and thorough. She is easy to talk to.
Annemarie Z.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Norland and staff were wonderful!!
Lynn N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Norland is excellent. She was thorough, took time to answer questions, and was very personable as always. I recommend her to friends often.
Cynthia (Cindy) A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Norland did a great job of listening to my concerns and making several recommendations that I could choose from.
Cecile M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Attentive and thorough
Kate D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience. Straight to the point and very helpful
Brittany I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience all around. Detailed physical exam.
Jeana M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great job and professional services
Audrey A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Hanson is always friendly and takes time to answer my extra questions about skin care. I just referred my mom to her.
Jacob S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Norland is outstanding
Pat N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Timely, helpful and Dr Hanson listened and addressed my concerns.
Jodi G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Friendly and patient.