Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Fridley, MN

9 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Absolutely professional and pleasant, (if that's possible) procedure. Dr. Endrizzi's approach and results were SPECTACULAR. He and his staff made a very scary and potentially devastating facial procedure pain free and visually pleasing. The BEST.
John J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional, personal, pleasant.
Vicki K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very personable, friendly, professional and caring.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Mischke is the BEST Dr. I have ever seen at Associated Skin Care!!!! My son was seen for acne . Dr. Mischke went above and beyond With great knowledge and expertise! He had GREAT bedside manner and really did a good job helping my son understand the action plan! Dr. Mischke thank you!!!!!!
Mark M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Fantastic people, very professional Very quick Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone
Kiisa E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Lisko was so great. She has an excellent bedside manner and was very reassuring.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/01/19
No wait time and lots of good information shared to make me feel comfortable.
Pam B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Endrizzi is an exceptional surgeon. I would highly recommend him, and have done so with family/friends. He's also very personable, kind, and compassionate.
Deanne T.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Endrizzi has removed 3 skin cancers from my face and the net result has been no scar! He is a very skilled surgeon and always explains fully what he is going to do. I endorse him fully.