Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Fridley, MN

48 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good and informative doctor. Thanks so much. Looking forward to you digging around in my cheek!
Charles P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great doctor, very friendly. Would make a great golf partner!
Catherine B.
Submitted 03/22/20
I saw Dr. Quires. I appreciated I was able to get an appointment due to Coronavirus. He was very helpful. I am doing what he told me to do and it is working. Thank you and I pray you all stay safe in the weeks to come. Kay Burhite
Kurt A.
Submitted 03/14/20
Quick, professional, nearly painless wide excision . Dr. Squires is the best. Will see him for all my dermatology issues .
Colleen S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dt. Hanson is very thorough and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Associated Skin Care are friendly and helpful and my appointments ALWAYS run on time!
Devin H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Endrizzi explained what was going on in terms that was easy to understand and was able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him!
Robin S.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Lisko has exceptional technical competence combined with a wonderful ability to communicate complex information to patients.
Tracy I.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Lisko cares about her patients. She very conscientious and thorough! I would recommend her expertise to my family and friends. I heart her!! 5 stars!
Michael R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Got me in immediately to fix a problem of infection Really appreciated that and he did a great job
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/15/20
It was very positive, outcome was even better...Dr.Fish and his nurse are good at giving feedback..thank them both..
David B.
Submitted 02/13/20
I always appreciate Dr.Lisko’s care and her genuine concern for my wellbeing.
Rich H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Though it was extremely busy, I got in on time and was seen by Dr Fish within a short time.
Robin M.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Lisko is great!
David F.
Submitted 02/07/20
Was seen on time. Procedure was well explained. Outcome was good.
David T.
Submitted 02/05/20
Excellent, caring doctor, would recommend him.
Bernadette F.
Submitted 01/27/20
Pleasant nurses. Made sure one was comfortable for procedure. Answered all questions. Made sure one understood care for after the procedure. Doctor was personable and did make you feel that he was rushed for time.
Scott J.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Freed has been great to work with. He does an excellent job of keeping me informed throughout any exams or procedures.
Dan M.
Submitted 01/15/20
Excellent Care
Richard T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
Thomas L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Service, care and friendly are the best. Dr. Squires is an exceptional physician.