Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Fridley, MN

14 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca T.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love the personal attention this clinic and Dr Endrizzi and his team provides! Thank you!!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on removing my precancer spot on my face. You said I would either have a white, brown or flesh color spot left from this. You did a wonderful job I ended up with a flesh color spot and you would never guess there was anything there before. Thank you.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful visit, prompt and professional.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very positive. Dr Lisko is very informative, personable, and provides great quality of care. Highly recommend her.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Absolutely professional and pleasant, (if that's possible) procedure. Dr. Endrizzi's approach and results were SPECTACULAR. He and his staff made a very scary and potentially devastating facial procedure pain free and visually pleasing. The BEST.
John J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional, personal, pleasant.
Vicki K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very personable, friendly, professional and caring.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Mischke is the BEST Dr. I have ever seen at Associated Skin Care!!!! My son was seen for acne . Dr. Mischke went above and beyond With great knowledge and expertise! He had GREAT bedside manner and really did a good job helping my son understand the action plan! Dr. Mischke thank you!!!!!!
Mark M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Fantastic people, very professional Very quick Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone
Kiisa E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Lisko was so great. She has an excellent bedside manner and was very reassuring.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/01/19
No wait time and lots of good information shared to make me feel comfortable.
Pam B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Endrizzi is an exceptional surgeon. I would highly recommend him, and have done so with family/friends. He's also very personable, kind, and compassionate.
Deanne T.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Endrizzi has removed 3 skin cancers from my face and the net result has been no scar! He is a very skilled surgeon and always explains fully what he is going to do. I endorse him fully.