Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Blaine, MN

88 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annemarie Z.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Norland and staff were wonderful!!
Lynn N.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Norland is excellent. She was thorough, took time to answer questions, and was very personable as always. I recommend her to friends often.
Cynthia (Cindy) A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Norland did a great job of listening to my concerns and making several recommendations that I could choose from.
Cecile M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Attentive and thorough
Kate D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Great experience. Straight to the point and very helpful
Brittany I.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience all around. Detailed physical exam.
Jeana M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great job and professional services
Audrey A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Hanson is always friendly and takes time to answer my extra questions about skin care. I just referred my mom to her.
Jacob S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Norland is outstanding
Pat N.
Submitted 12/17/20
Timely, helpful and Dr Hanson listened and addressed my concerns.
Jodi G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Friendly and patient.
Ian I.
Submitted 10/12/20
From the minute I met with the nurse Tracy I was made comfortable about my whole visit.Dr.Hanson explained my situation in a very understandable manner and was kind enough to actually do the procedure I needed immediately.Both Dr.Hanson and Tracy created a warm and relaxed atmosphere that was very cool at the same time.I really enjoyed Dr.Hanson’s assistant’s humor!Awesome visit.Absolutely satisfied and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.Thanks for such an awesome visit.
Jordan S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Quick follow up. Went perfect
Nancy G.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Norland is a kind and compassionate doctor. She makes one feel comfortable and answers all questions in easy to understand terms.
Katherine B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Hanson is amazing and listens well. The Eden Prairie practice desperately needs better Covid precautions. It's nearly impossible to socially distance at the front desk.
Lisa S.
Submitted 08/17/20
I went in for scalp issues, and even though nothing could be done, I felt she was accurate with her assessment. I recommend them highly.
Rita O.
Submitted 08/06/20
Thorough. Thanks.
Ann W.
Submitted 07/31/20
I appreciate Dr. Endrizzi's calm manner and trust his advice. He is personable and professional.
Beth B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Friendly, kind, professional
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very thorough