Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Fridley, MN

62 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Office staff was very friendly. Dr. Hanson's assistant was lovely and courteous. Dr. Hanson was very friendly, organized, and efficient.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice and professional and knowledgeable got me in and out. I would definitely refer patients
Sharian K.
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my initial consultation with Dr. Fish. I was impressed by the professionalism exibited by the staff and the physician. They were informative about the procedure I was to have. I found this pratice to be punctual and welcoming to all patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing dermatological surgery.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good as always.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Lisko was very helpful. She's a very kind, caring person and had a lot of good suggestions for me going forward. Thank you!
Vicki A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m happy/satisfied with my appointment. Doctor seemed very good. After having skin cancer surgery this summer and going through a grueling, scarred up summer, I found it interesting to see the Ad for lash lengthening in the room and other cosmetic options. This was off-putting to me. But I understand you are a different type of office, or business??? Not sure what to think. Maybe I’m a bit sensitive about it.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very personal and great experience by the Dr and the nurse! Thank you for making me feel so welcome!!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love the personal attention this clinic and Dr Endrizzi and his team provides! Thank you!!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on removing my precancer spot on my face. You said I would either have a white, brown or flesh color spot left from this. You did a wonderful job I ended up with a flesh color spot and you would never guess there was anything there before. Thank you.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful visit, prompt and professional.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very positive. Dr Lisko is very informative, personable, and provides great quality of care. Highly recommend her.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/21/19
Absolutely professional and pleasant, (if that's possible) procedure. Dr. Endrizzi's approach and results were SPECTACULAR. He and his staff made a very scary and potentially devastating facial procedure pain free and visually pleasing. The BEST.
John J.
Submitted 08/05/19
Professional, personal, pleasant.
Vicki K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very personable, friendly, professional and caring.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Mischke is the BEST Dr. I have ever seen at Associated Skin Care!!!! My son was seen for acne . Dr. Mischke went above and beyond With great knowledge and expertise! He had GREAT bedside manner and really did a good job helping my son understand the action plan! Dr. Mischke thank you!!!!!!
Mark M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Fantastic people, very professional Very quick Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone
Kiisa E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Lisko was so great. She has an excellent bedside manner and was very reassuring.
Nicole S.
Submitted 05/01/19
No wait time and lots of good information shared to make me feel comfortable.