Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Blaine, MN

4.86/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/20
Very professional and felt safe
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Fîsh has been a blessing to my husband and myself. My husband has had many melanomas removed through the years and with great success. We trust and believe from experience Dr. Fîsh is the best !
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Fish has provided me with excellent skin care help. He and his staff are always a pleasure to be with. Please extend my thanks and appreciation to him.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I don't know how my experience with Dr. Fish and his staff could get any better. I've had a lot of Doctors over many years for various reasons. He stands alone at THE TOP. Thanks for all the great and professional care he and his staff give me. Dick Stout
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Top notch care.. my comfort and safety is always their number one concern. Excellent follow up care and concern for my well being.
Nada E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
No wait, he is knowledgeable, concerned, polite but most of all friendly and caring.
Sharon M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Thorough throughout the pre-op. Everyone was so friendly, making me feel real comfortable about my surgery. Thank You
Kelssee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.Lisko has been my skin cancer doctor for over 15 years. She has always been so kind and considerate. I consider her family!
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
It is a good place to go if you have to great Doctor and Nurses
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good and informative doctor. Thanks so much. Looking forward to you digging around in my cheek!
Charles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Great doctor, very friendly. Would make a great golf partner!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/20
I saw Dr. Quires. I appreciated I was able to get an appointment due to Coronavirus. He was very helpful. I am doing what he told me to do and it is working. Thank you and I pray you all stay safe in the weeks to come. Kay Burhite
Kurt A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Quick, professional, nearly painless wide excision . Dr. Squires is the best. Will see him for all my dermatology issues .
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dt. Hanson is very thorough and knowledgeable. The whole staff at Associated Skin Care are friendly and helpful and my appointments ALWAYS run on time!
Devin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Endrizzi explained what was going on in terms that was easy to understand and was able to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend him!
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Lisko has exceptional technical competence combined with a wonderful ability to communicate complex information to patients.
Tracy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr Lisko cares about her patients. She very conscientious and thorough! I would recommend her expertise to my family and friends. I heart her!! 5 stars!
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/20
Got me in immediately to fix a problem of infection Really appreciated that and he did a great job
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
It was very positive, outcome was even better...Dr.Fish and his nurse are good at giving feedback..thank them both..
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
I always appreciate Dr.Lisko’s care and her genuine concern for my wellbeing.