Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Fridley, MN

49 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Service, care and friendly are the best. Dr. Squires is an exceptional physician.
Terry K.
Submitted 01/07/20
Service was excellent, prompt and thorough.
Donald R.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Mischke was a absolute pleasure to work with. He was polite and very thorough. Every step of my procedure was explained. I will continue to request him as my Doctor.
Gary B.
Submitted 12/22/19
wonderful
Ann P.
Submitted 12/20/19
I was grateful to be seen on short notice and was treated with great respect and patience when I checked in. Dr Lisko rearranged her schedule to accommodate patients even when she needed to leave early for a funeral. My condition was diagnosed, explained and treated in an efficient manner. I will recommend Dr Lisko and the clinic to others. Thank you for your warmth and genuine kindness.
Diana B.
Submitted 12/14/19
He was very throughel.
Jean N.
Submitted 12/11/19
After having cancer on my face that was ignored by a different dermatologist, I have found so much confidence in Dr. Lisko. She is so willing to check what I find, of concern, and deal with it immediately.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very nice
Andrea R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Office staff was very friendly. Dr. Hanson's assistant was lovely and courteous. Dr. Hanson was very friendly, organized, and efficient.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very nice and professional and knowledgeable got me in and out. I would definitely refer patients
Sharian K.
Submitted 11/19/19
This was my initial consultation with Dr. Fish. I was impressed by the professionalism exibited by the staff and the physician. They were informative about the procedure I was to have. I found this pratice to be punctual and welcoming to all patients. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone needing dermatological surgery.
Brian D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good as always.
Linda J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Lisko was very helpful. She's a very kind, caring person and had a lot of good suggestions for me going forward. Thank you!
Vicki A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m happy/satisfied with my appointment. Doctor seemed very good. After having skin cancer surgery this summer and going through a grueling, scarred up summer, I found it interesting to see the Ad for lash lengthening in the room and other cosmetic options. This was off-putting to me. But I understand you are a different type of office, or business??? Not sure what to think. Maybe I’m a bit sensitive about it.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very personal and great experience by the Dr and the nurse! Thank you for making me feel so welcome!!
Rebecca T.
Submitted 11/11/19
I love the personal attention this clinic and Dr Endrizzi and his team provides! Thank you!!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent
Susan L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did on removing my precancer spot on my face. You said I would either have a white, brown or flesh color spot left from this. You did a wonderful job I ended up with a flesh color spot and you would never guess there was anything there before. Thank you.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful visit, prompt and professional.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Very positive. Dr Lisko is very informative, personable, and provides great quality of care. Highly recommend her.