Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Blaine, MN

4.86/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
From the minute I met with the nurse Tracy I was made comfortable about my whole visit.Dr.Hanson explained my situation in a very understandable manner and was kind enough to actually do the procedure I needed immediately.Both Dr.Hanson and Tracy created a warm and relaxed atmosphere that was very cool at the same time.I really enjoyed Dr.Hanson’s assistant’s humor!Awesome visit.Absolutely satisfied and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.Thanks for such an awesome visit.
Jordan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Quick follow up. Went perfect
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Norland is a kind and compassionate doctor. She makes one feel comfortable and answers all questions in easy to understand terms.
Katherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Hanson is amazing and listens well. The Eden Prairie practice desperately needs better Covid precautions. It's nearly impossible to socially distance at the front desk.
Lisa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
I went in for scalp issues, and even though nothing could be done, I felt she was accurate with her assessment. I recommend them highly.
Rita O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Thorough. Thanks.
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I appreciate Dr. Endrizzi's calm manner and trust his advice. He is personable and professional.
Beth B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Friendly, kind, professional
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Very thorough
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Thorough and efficient!
Kari R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Love, love, love Dr. Hanson and Angie. Always such good care. They are literally the only reason I would come back after today. Because the front counter staff have some work to do on customer service. I was ignoring for quite a while on arrival by all four staff. But they had time to immediately acknowledge the two males who entered, one who entered at the same time as I did. I found this rather rude.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Everything went smoothly.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Hanson. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rebecca C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
n/a
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Lisko was prompt and made me feel comfortable in what can be a stressful encounter. She listened to my concerns and dealt with them in a professional way.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Always received top-notch care at this office from Dr. Fish. Administrative staff and assistans are outstanding. This is very organized.
Mandy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Squires is the best! Most thorough dermatologist I have ever seen. I always leave the office feeling relieved that everything was taken care of 110%! Thank you Dr. Squires for your professionalism, humor and wonderful personality.Thank you to all the nurses, front desk staff as well! Great group of staff!!
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Facility was warming, the staff was welcoming and the care was superb.
Tim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
what can i say vary nice man and staff and clean office THANKS SO MUCH
Jo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Endrizzi was very thorough in describing the procedure but also very willing to answer question. Was pleasantly surprised that his first question was asking how nervous was I about the procedure. I was impressed with his extensive clinical experience as well as his skills as a surgeon but never forgetting to be down to earth. Thanks so much.