Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Associated Skin Care Specialists

Board-Certified Dermatologists located in Blaine, MN

66 total reviews

Associated Skin Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Associated Skin Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everything went smoothly.
Christina A.
Submitted 06/23/20
I always have a great experience with Dr. Hanson. She is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/16/20
n/a
Linda P.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Lisko was prompt and made me feel comfortable in what can be a stressful encounter. She listened to my concerns and dealt with them in a professional way.
John L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Always received top-notch care at this office from Dr. Fish. Administrative staff and assistans are outstanding. This is very organized.
Mandy P.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Squires is the best! Most thorough dermatologist I have ever seen. I always leave the office feeling relieved that everything was taken care of 110%! Thank you Dr. Squires for your professionalism, humor and wonderful personality.Thank you to all the nurses, front desk staff as well! Great group of staff!!
Ken B.
Submitted 05/19/20
Facility was warming, the staff was welcoming and the care was superb.
Tim H.
Submitted 05/19/20
what can i say vary nice man and staff and clean office THANKS SO MUCH
Jo R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Endrizzi was very thorough in describing the procedure but also very willing to answer question. Was pleasantly surprised that his first question was asking how nervous was I about the procedure. I was impressed with his extensive clinical experience as well as his skills as a surgeon but never forgetting to be down to earth. Thanks so much.
Janet R.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very professional and felt safe
Kathy W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Fîsh has been a blessing to my husband and myself. My husband has had many melanomas removed through the years and with great success. We trust and believe from experience Dr. Fîsh is the best !
Richard S.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Fish has provided me with excellent skin care help. He and his staff are always a pleasure to be with. Please extend my thanks and appreciation to him.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/30/20
I don't know how my experience with Dr. Fish and his staff could get any better. I've had a lot of Doctors over many years for various reasons. He stands alone at THE TOP. Thanks for all the great and professional care he and his staff give me. Dick Stout
Bruce B.
Submitted 04/29/20
Top notch care.. my comfort and safety is always their number one concern. Excellent follow up care and concern for my well being.
Nada E.
Submitted 04/28/20
No wait, he is knowledgeable, concerned, polite but most of all friendly and caring.
Sharon M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Thorough throughout the pre-op. Everyone was so friendly, making me feel real comfortable about my surgery. Thank You
Kelssee R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr.Lisko has been my skin cancer doctor for over 15 years. She has always been so kind and considerate. I consider her family!
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/03/20
It is a good place to go if you have to great Doctor and Nurses
Anna B.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very good and informative doctor. Thanks so much. Looking forward to you digging around in my cheek!
Charles P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Great doctor, very friendly. Would make a great golf partner!